2010. február 27., szombat

GNs Compilation - Jazzy Puzzle

One of the most popular netlabels blogs is celebrating its 3rd birthday! Yet, this jubilee is so different because instead of receiving presents we decided to give away one – the freshest compilation from the goodnetlabels.blogspot.com. Consistent notes devoted to nu- jazz, hip- hop and downtempo sounds – that’s what attracts our readers, but it’s hard to treat this blog just like another average music diary. Especially when the author, Matam, once in a while provides you with some mixes and compilations made by himself. You just got his mixtape recorded together with Master’s Voice and released few weeks ago. Now it’s time for his newest compilation to hit the streets – the ‘Jazzy Puzzle.’ You’ll find there artists such as Mead, BandFX, Crockram, Suhov, Scatabrain, and many more. Tempting indeed.
Design cover by Zusta. zusta.deviantart.com

01 BandFX - Jazzy Puzzle
02 Maed - Out of this
03 Spisek - Artysta
04 Nienvox - Inaspin (feat. 813)
05 Airnino - 4 minutes off
06 Airnino - Re-Note (Denote remix)
07 Lokua - Rainy Monday
08 Thallus - Then and then
09 Just Plain Ant - Out Of My Head
10 Crookram - Bij de rest
11 Suhov - Ahmadone
12 Crookram - Business is business
13 Thallus - Kot
14 Scatabrainz - Got Me (feat. Naomi)
15 Masters Voice - 30 cm (Fisz remix)
16 Numer 6 - Pod niebem (Printempo remix)
17 BandFX - Re-Manhattan blues
18 M.W.D. - Space
19 Enbe - Lyric